Committee

BOARD OF TFTA COMMITTEE 2017 - 2019

8482 - edit

PRESIDENT

MR. CHAI THONGMEENSUK

8479

VICE PRESIDENT

MR. UTIS CHANCHENCHOP

Kitti--Wisutthiratanakul

VICE PRESIDENT

MR. KITTI WISUTTHIRATANAKUL

weerayut

VICE PRESIDENT

DR. WERAYUTH CHAROENRUERNGKIT

MelanieGeslin

SECRETARY

MS. MELANIE GESLIN

Suvimon--Kiatboonsri

TREASURER

MS. SUVIMON KIATBOONSRI

Chatsiri--Thanmarom

REGISTRAR

MR. CHATSIRI THANMAROM

Chitr--Lilavivat

COMMITTEE

MR. CHITR LILAVIVAT

thawisak-chaiprasoet

COMMITTEE

POL.MAJ.GEN THAWISAK CHAIPRASOET

Charnvit-Athikomruhsarit

COMMITTEE

MR. CHARNVIT ATHIKOMRUNGSARIT

chanaphun_kridakorn

COMMITTEE

M.L. CHANAPHUN KRIDAKORN

คุณปราโมทย์

COMMITTEE

MR. PRAMOTE SIRIUTHAIKORN

wanida

COMMITTEE

MS. WANIDA L. HORN

8483

COMMITTEE

MR. CHALEO MANILERD

samarn_Thangtongtawi

COMMITTEE

DR. SAMARN THANGTONGTAWI

14568

COMMITTEE

DR. PIYANEE THANGTONGTAWI

Arak-Ratboriharn

ADVISOR

MR. ARAK RATBORIHARN

Mr. Olivier Rivalta

ADVISOR

MR. OLIVIER RIVALTA

Emmanuel pro

ADVISOR

MR. EMMANUEL FAUVEL

HONORARY ADVISOR

  • DR. SRIBHUMI SUKHANETR

SENIOR ADVISORS

  • MR. SIVA CHAROENPONG
  • MR. SIRI KLAIMONGKOL
  • MR. RUANGRIT POOLSAWAT
  • MR. RATANAPONG JONGDAMGERNG
  • MR. SUCHAI ROYWIRUTN
  • DR. KAMOL TAKABUT
  • MR. NAKORN CHANTASORN
  • DR. TERDKIAT LIMPETEEPRAKARN

CONTACT INFORMATION

8482 - edit
E-MAIL:

ekn63@hotmail.com

8479
E-MAIL:

utis65@hotmail.com

Kitti--Wisutthiratanakul
E-MAIL:

kitti@technologymedia.co.th

weerayut
E-MAIL:

wcharoe@gmail.com

MelanieGeslin
E-MAIL:

melanie.geslin@ bakermckenzie.com

Chatsiri--Thanmarom
E-MAIL:

aruplan@hotmail.com

Chitr--Lilavivat
E-MAIL:

c_lilavivat@hotmail.com

thawisak-chaiprasoet
E-MAIL:

thawisak99@yahoo.com

Charnvit-Athikomruhsarit
E-MAIL:

cathikom@gmail.com

chanaphun_kridakorn
E-MAIL:

chanaphun@ atbiopower.co.th

คุณปราโมทย์
E-MAIL:

psk.psk_01@yahoo.com

wanida
E-MAIL:

lt_wanida@yahoo.com

samarn_Thangtongtawi
E-MAIL:

samarn_thang@yahoo.com

14568
E-MAIL:

piyanee_t@hotmail.co.th

Arak-Ratboriharn
E-MAIL:

arak2000@gmail.com

Mr. Olivier Rivalta
E-MAIL:

olivier.rivalta@egis.fr

Emmanuel pro
E-MAIL:

efauvel@gmail.com

Suchai-Roywirutn
E-MAIL:

suchairoywirutn@ yahoo.com

Kamol-Takabut
E-MAIL:

kamol.takabut@gmail.com

Nakorn-Chantasorn
E-MAIL:

nakorn@nstda.or.th

terdkiat_Limpetee
E-MAIL:

terdkiat.l@en.rmutt.ac.th